GBCareers and Field Education

Contact Us

If you require assistance with registering your employer account, posting a position, or have questions regarding the use of this site, please contact us and we'll be glad to help!

 

GBCareers 

Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone

GBCareers Technical Support

gbcareers@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 6167

 

Field Education 

Support for Field Education is handled by the respective Academic Division with whom you are engaged.  For more information, please direct your inquiries to the appropriate contact listed below:
 

Centre for Preparatory and Liberal Studies
Centre for Business Co-operative Education
Centre for Arts and Design
Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts
Centre for Construction and Engineering Technologies
Centre for Health Sciences
Centre for Community Services and Early Childhood

 

Centre for Preparatory and Liberal Studies:

Program Code Program Description Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone

A101

College Vocational

Jerry Nugent

jnugent@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 2503

A105

Assistant Cook Extended Training

Herme Villaparedes

hvillapa@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 2682

A106

Construction Craft Worker Extended Training

Herme Villaparedes

hvillapa@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 2682

H101

Hospitality Service

Herme Villaparedes

hvillapa@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 2682

R107

Assaulted Women’s and Children’s Counsellor/Advocate

Andrea Ridgley

aridgley@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 3156 

 

Centre for Business Co-operative Education:

Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone

Centre for Business Coop Offoice

coopinfo@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 2143

 

Centre for Arts and Design:

Program Code Program Description Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone

F102

Fashion Management

Michelle Walc

mwalc@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 4840

F402

International Fashion Development and Management (Postgraduate)

Michelle Walc

mwalc@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 4840

G102

Graphic Design

Paul Zanettos

pzanetto@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 3428

G109

Game Development

Paul Zanettos

pzanetto@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 3428

 

Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts:

Contact Name Contact Phone

Recruitment and Externship Officer

416.415.5000 ext. 3958

 

Centre for Construction and Engineering Technologies:

Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone

Alexis Trejgo

atrejgo@georgebrown.ca

416.415.5000 ext. 6829

 

Centre for Health Sciences:

Program Code Program Description Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone

C116

Behavioural Science Technology

Sylvia Regan

sregan@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 3614

C136

Behavioural Science Technology (Intensive)

Sylvia Regan

sregan@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 3614

C405

Autism and Behavioural Science (postgraduate)

Sylvia Regan

sregan@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 3614

S115

Dental Office Administration (one year certificate program)

Maria Levine

mlevine@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 6379

S117

Hearing Instrument Specialist

Debra Sandlos

dsandlos@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 6110

S124

Dental Hygiene

Maria Tsikrikis

mtsikrik@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 4546

 

Centre for Community Services and Early Childhood:

Program Code Program Description Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone

C100

Early Childhood Education

Kathleen Alexander

kalexand@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 2275

C101

Community Worker

Maheli Pacheco

MPacheco@georgebrown.ca

 

C104

Child and Youth Worker

Melissa Teles

Melissa.Teles@georgebrown.ca

 

C108

Intervenor for Deafblind Persons

Terence Greenland

tgreenla@georgebrown.ca

 

C119

Social Service Worker

Charlene Dunstan

cdunstan@georgebrown.ca

 

C134

Child and Youth Worker (Fast-track)

Andrew Buntin

abuntin@georgebrown.ca

416-415-5000 ext. 2316

C135

Social Service Worker (Fast-track)

Maureen Boettcher

mboettch@georgebrown.ca

 

C138

Career and Work Counsellor (Fast-Track)

Gillian Johnston

Gillian.Johnston@georgebrown.ca

 




© 2017 George Brown College - Orbis Career / Field Education Portal Professional v3