Skip to main content

Contact Us

If you require assistance with registering your employer account, posting a position, or have questions regarding the use of this site, please contact us and we'll be glad to help!

Technical Support 
GBC Help Desk, helpdesk@georgebrown.ca, 416-415-5000 ext. 4357

Field Education 

Support for Field Education is handled by the respective Academic Division with whom you are engaged.  For more information, please direct your inquiries to the appropriate contact listed below:

Centre for Preparatory and Liberal Studies
Centre for Business Co-operative Education
Centre for Arts, Design & Information Technology 
Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts
Centre for Construction and Engineering Technologies
Centre for Health Sciences
Centre for Community Services and Early Childhood

 

Centre for Preparatory and Liberal Studies:
 

A101 College Vocational:
Jerry Nugent
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 2503
Email: jnugent@georgebrown.ca
 

Centre for Business Co-operative Education:

Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 2143
Email: coopinfo@georgebrown.ca
 

Centre for Arts, Design & Information Technology:

Centre for Arts, Design & Information Technology:
Paul Zanettos
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 3428 
Email: pzanetto@georgebrown.ca

School of Computer Technology:
Tyanne Fluke
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 6898
Email: Tyanne.Fluke@georgebrown.ca

School of Fashion Studies:
Michelle Walc
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 6469
Email: mwalc@georgebrown.ca

School of Design:
School of Media & Performing Arts:

Theresa Kienitz
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 3971 
Email: tkienitz@georgebrown.ca
 

Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts:

Chef School:

Daniel Vasquez
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 2791
Email: dvasquez@georgebrown.ca

School of Hospitality, BBA Hospitality Degree & Post Grad Advanced Wine:

Doreen Pashkoff
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 6646
Email: dpashkof@georgebrown.ca

School of Hospitality, (Hotel, F&B, Event Mgmt, Tourism) Diploma Programs:

Andrea Low
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 3828
Email: andrea.low@georgebrown.ca
 

Centre for Construction and Engineering Technologies:

Herme Villaparedes
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 4358
Email: hvillapa@georgebrown.ca
 

Centre for Health Sciences:

C116 Behavioural Science Technology:

Bayley Tepperman
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 3614
Email: bayley.tepperman@georgebrown.ca

C136 Behavioural Science Technology (Intensive):

Bayley Tepperman
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 3614
Email: bayley.tepperman@georgebrown.ca

C405 Autism and Behavioural Science (postgraduate):

Bayley Tepperman
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 3614
Email: bayley.tepperman@georgebrown.ca

S115 Dental Office Administration (one year certificate program):

Maria Levine
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext.  6379
Email: mlevine@georgebrown.ca

S117 Hearing Instrument Specialist:
Debra Sandlos
Phone Number:416-415-5000 ext. 6110
Email: dsandlos@georgebrown.ca

S124 Dental Hygiene:
Maria Tsikrikis
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 5784
Email: mtsikrik@georgebrown.ca

Dental Assisting Program

Mena Moleiro
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 6613
Email: mmoleiros@georgebrown.ca
 

Centre for Community Services and Early Childhood:

C100 Early Childhood Education:

Jennifer Santino
416-415-5000 ext. 6963
jsantino@georgebrown.ca

C101 Community Worker:
Dave Smith
416-415-5000 ext. 2188
dave.smith2@georgebrown.ca

C133 Child and Youth Care:
C153 Child and Youth Care (Accelerated):

Catherine Ellis-Dobson
416-415-5000 ext. 2693
Catherine.Ellis-Dobson@georgebrown.ca  
 
C119 Social Service Worker:
C135 Social Service Worker (Fast-track):

Heather Finch
416-415-5000 ext. 6546
sswfieldplacement@georgebrown.ca

C135 Social Service Worker (Fast-track):
Heather Finch
416-415-5000 ext. 6546
sswfieldplacement@georgebrown.ca

C138 Career Development Practitioner:
Philip Pettigrew
416-415-5000 ext 3646
Philip.Pettigrew@georgebrown.ca

C137 Assaulted Women's and Children's Counsellor/Advocate:
Chirysh Dupie
Phone Number: 416-415-5000 ext. 6145
Chirysh.Dupie@georgebrown.ca